bTg

Limited Technical Approval

A limited technical approval is a support procedure, applied during the period of realization of a technical approval having been the subject of a regular request. It makes it possible to use the results already available with a view to issuing an ad hoc favourable opinion.

A distinction is made between the following situations:

  • the approval process is not yet finished, but is already far enough along to allow a favourable evaluation, limited to a specific use and for a short period of time and/or for a limited scope of application.
  • there is a deviation from an issued technical approval that, at least initially, is only relevant for a specific construction site. When the same deviation is applied at several construction sites, the deviation is incorporated into the approval.

A limited technical approval cannot in any case be confirmed for use in any country other than Belgium, falls under the responsibility of the Approval Operator in charge of the management of the Executive Board that approves the limited technical approval concerned, does not comprise an ATG reference and is not included in the list of valid approvals.

Given that the limited technical approval texts are not published, but delivered by the approval operator, the UBAtc publishes the bibliographic information to ensure traceability.

List of delivered Limited Technical Approvals

No recordNo record
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Scroll to Top

Find what you are
looking for

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

bTg

Agrément Technique Limité

Un agrément technique limité est une procédure d’aide, appliquée au cours de la période de réalisation d’un agrément technique ayant fait l’objet d’une demande régulière. Il permet d’utiliser les résultats déjà disponibles en vue de rendre un avis favorable ad hoc.

On distingue les situations suivantes :

  • le processus d’agrément n’est pas encore achevé, mais est déjà suffisamment avancé pour permettre une évaluation favorable, mais limitée à une utilisation spécifique, à une courte période et/ou à un domaine d’application limité ; ou
  • Il s’agit d’une déviation à l’égard d’un agrément technique délivré qui, du moins au début, est seulement pertinent pour un chantier spécifique. Lorsque la même déviation devient d’application pour plusieurs chantiers, la déviation est reprise dans l’agrément.

Un agrément technique limité ne peut en aucun cas faire l’objet d’une confirmation en vue d’être appliqué dans des pays autres que la Belgique, tombe sous la responsabilité de l’Opérateur d’agrément chargé de la gestion du Bureau exécutif concerné devant donner son accord sur l’agrément technique limité, ne porte pas d’indice d’ATG et n’est pas repris dans la liste des agréments valables.

Etant donné que les textes d’agrément technique limité ne sont pas publiés, mais délivrés par l’opérateur d’agrément, l’UBAtc publie les informations bibliographiques pour assurer la traçabilité.

Liste des Agréments Techniques Limités délivrés :

No recordNo record
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Retour en haut

Trouvez ce que
vous cherchez

Ce simple module de recherche vous permet de retrouver n'importe quelle type d'information sur le site, que ce soit un ATG, un ETA ou du contenu dans les pages du site...Il vous suffit d'introduire un mot-clé, une référence ATG/ETA, un nom de produit, un fabricant ou un domaine d'application...

Ce simple module de recherche vous permet de retrouver n'importe quelle type d'information sur le site, que ce soit un ATG, un ETA ou du contenu dans les pages du site...Il vous suffit d'introduire un mot-clé, une référence ATG/ETA, un nom de produit, un fabricant ou un domaine d'application...