Recently issued Technical Approvals (ATG) and European Technical Assessments (ETA)

Below you will find, sorted by technical domain, the technical approvals (ATG) and the European Technical Assessments (ETA) issued by the UBAtc over the past 2 months. Across the months of June and July we issued a total number of 33 technical approvals and European technical assessments.

Please note that some ATG texts may not be yet available in both languages. The translated versions will be posted on the site as soon as possible.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Scroll to Top

Find what you are
looking for

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

Agréments techniques (ATG) et évaluations techniques européennes (ETA) récemment délivrés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous, classés par domaine technique, les agréments techniques (ATG) et les Évaluations Techniques Européennes (ETA) publiés par l'UBAtc au cours des 2 derniers mois. Durant les mois de mars et avril nous avons délivré un nombre total de 56 agréments techniques et évaluations techniques européennes.

Veuillez noter que certains textes ATG peuvent ne pas être encore disponibles dans les deux langues. Les versions traduites seront publiées sur le site dès que possible.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Retour en haut

Find what you are
looking for

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

This simple search module allows you to find any information on the site, such as ATG, ETA or content in the pages of the site... All you have to do is enter a keyword, an ATG/ETA reference, a product name, a manufacturer or the domain of application...

Feedback & Support

Trouvez ce que
vous cherchez

Ce simple module de recherche vous permet de retrouver n'importe quelle type d'information sur le site, que ce soit un ATG, un ETA ou du contenu dans les pages du site... Il vous suffit d'introduire un mot-clé, une référence ATG/ETA, un nom de produit, un fabricant ou un domaine d'application...

Ce simple module de recherche vous permet de retrouver n'importe quelle type d'information sur le site, que ce soit un ATG, un ETA ou du contenu dans les pages du site... Il vous suffit d'introduire un mot-clé, une référence ATG/ETA, un nom de produit, un fabricant ou un domaine d'application...

Feedback & Support

Report a bug

Signaler un problème

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, Taille max. des fichiers : 50 MB.
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Feature Request

Demander une Fonctionnalité

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, Taille max. des fichiers : 50 MB.
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.